Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories

Welcome to contact us

 

Company adress:

ELEKTRO-LINDEN AB
Kastellgatan 1
254 66 Helsingborg

Telephone:

+46 42-15 15 05

Telefax:

+46 42-20 18 70

E-mail:

order@elektro-linden.se

Name: Position: E-mail:
Mikael Andersson CEO / Production mikael.andersson@elektro-linden.se
Lars-Olle Persson Senior advisor lars-olle.persson@elektro-linden.se
Henrik Blom Sales / Export henrik.blom@elektro-linden.se
Order reception Inquiries order@elektro-linden.se
Tommy Annerqvist Orders / Products tommy@elektro-linden.se
Annika Christiansson Orders annika.christiansson@elektro-linden.se